top of page

In the beginning there was light


-This is the beginning....I have had a lot on new beginnings recently. I am new to college classes, I am new to YouTube, and I am new to this. All of these items can be overwhelming and I hope that I am handling them well.

-Then there was....The idea for this site is to be able to show case my work, update you on my activity, and network with new people and companies. I will be posting blogs once a week. I would also like to add vlogs from my Youtube channel when I have gotten a handle on some of the different complexities that I have begun.

-And she saw that it was good....I am so please you have come to my site to peruse through my work, and spend time with me. Please feel free to conact me with comments or Tweet me @Desertfoxdesign. I look forward to hearing from you, There are great things to come!

Lots of Love


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page